Kontakt

Telefon: 51 85 50 00
Telefaks: 51 85 50 10

Stavanger

Besøksadresse:
Auglendsmyrå 5
4016 STAVANGER

Postadresse:
Postboks 8110
4068 STAVANGER

E-post:
post@rogalandelektro.no

Randaberg

Besøksadresse:
Randabergveien 306
4070 RANDABERG

Postadresse:
Randabergveien 306
4070 RANDABERG

E-post faktura:
faktura@rogalandelektro.no

Mosterøy

Besøksadresse:
Mosterøyveien 1
4156 MOSTERØY

Postadresse:
Mosterøyveien 1
4156 MOSTERØY

Kontaktpersoner

Stavanger

Trond Randeberg

Daglig leder/ installatør

51 85 50 60 / 932 56 624

trond.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no

Ove Meling Lunde

Saksbehandler service

51 85 50 35 / 932 56 627

ove.meling.lunde@rogalandelektro.no

Eirik Helgøy

Elektroingeniør

51 85 50 30 / 975 10 329

eirik.helgoy@rogalandelektro.no

Eirik Håland

Hovedtillitsvalgt

51 85 50 00 / 932 56 648

eirik.haaland@rogalandelektro.no

Roger Bertelsen

Prosjektingeniør

51 85 50 33 / 405 50 688

roger.bertelsen@rogalandelektro.no

Torgeir Nyttingnes Grødem

Prosjektingeniør

51 85 50 32 / 473 39 946

torgeir.nyttingnes.grodem@rogalandelektro.no

Gaute Lea

Saksbehandler prosjekt

51 85 50 50 / 481 30 505

gaute.lea@rogalandelektro.no

Randaberg

Anne Marie Sande

Butikkansvarlig

51 41 45 12 / 413 15 624

anne.marie.sande@rogalandelektro.no

John Terje Randeberg

Termografør/ tekniker

51 85 50 00 / 932 56 633

john.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no

Mosterøy

Erik Werner Karlsen

Installatør

51 41 45 17 / 415 20 994

erik.karlsen@rogalandelektro.no

Marianne Elvig

Butikkansvarlig

51 41 45 19 / 414 60 159

marianne.elvig@rogalandelektro.no

Ronny Köppen

Termografør/ el. kontrollør

51 41 45 18 / 932 56 636

ronny.koeppen@rogalandelektro.no

Anita Bratteli Meling

Butikkmedarbeider

51 41 45 19 / 951 35 131

anita.bratteli.meling@rogalandelektro.no

Automatikk

Johnny Paul Giske

Automasjonsingeniør

51 85 50 31 / 900 47 347

johnny.paul.giske@rogalandelektro.no

Tore Tjelta

Automatikkleder

51 85 50 36 / 469 24 748

tore.tjelta@rogalandelektro.no

Tavler

Per Åge Merkesdal

Produksjonsleder

51 85 50 11 / 932 56 626

per.aage.merkesdal@rogalandelektro.no

Espen Gjøse

Hovedverneombud

51 85 50 18 / 486 00 277

espen.gjose@rogalandelektro.no

Trond Randeberg

Daglig leder/ installatør

51 85 50 60 / 932 56 624

trond.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no

Ove Meling Lunde

Saksbehandler service

51 85 50 35 / 932 56 627

ove.meling.lunde@rogalandelektro.no

Eirik Helgøy

Elektroingeniør

51 85 50 30 / 975 10 329

eirik.helgoy@rogalandelektro.no

Eirik Håland

Hovedtillitsvalgt

51 85 50 00 / 932 56 648

eirik.haaland@rogalandelektro.no

Anne Marie Sande

Butikkansvarlig

51 41 45 12 / 413 15 624

anne.marie.sande@rogalandelektro.no

John Terje Randeberg

Termografør/ tekniker

51 85 50 00 / 932 56 633

john.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no

Erik Werner Karlsen

Installatør

51 41 45 17 / 415 20 994

erik.karlsen@rogalandelektro.no

Marianne Elvig

Butikkansvarlig

51 41 45 19 / 414 60 159

marianne.elvig@rogalandelektro.no

Ronny Köppen

Termografør/ el. kontrollør

51 41 45 18 / 932 56 636

ronny.koeppen@rogalandelektro.no

Anita Bratteli Meling

Butikkmedarbeider

51 41 45 19 / 951 35 131

anita.bratteli.meling@rogalandelektro.no

Johnny Paul Giske

Automasjonsingeniør

51 85 50 31 / 900 47 347

johnny.paul.giske@rogalandelektro.no

Tore Tjelta

Automatikkleder

51 85 50 36 / 469 24 748

tore.tjelta@rogalandelektro.no

Per Åge Merkesdal

Produksjonsleder

51 85 50 11 / 932 56 626

per.aage.merkesdal@rogalandelektro.no

Espen Gjøse

Hovedverneombud

51 85 50 18 / 486 00 277

espen.gjose@rogalandelektro.no